Some things I would love to share!

It’s funny. I write all the time. Every day there are notebooks full of thoughts and sometimes they hit the computer and sometimes they end up in my books. I wonder if anyone will ever read most of what I write. Probably not.

However here are some things I would love to share with you.  It is a bit of a complicated way to get there, but twitter seems finicky. so – Here is my work around. If a tweet brought you here – click the one you were trying to find. Enjoy and please let me know you stopped by.

Lunar Eclipse

Medical choices

Leave a Reply

