Anya ~ this one is for you

There are so many things in this world that can not be explained. There are pains, sorrows and challenges without end. You have put yourself out there for the world to love and see. Please don’t fall back into the shadows. Your voice, your thoughts and your ideas are important and very much needed.

You have talents and stories to share that can come from no one else. Don’t be silent. Reach out and let others learn from your perspective. I hope that you realize how amazing you really are.

I don’t use the word friend easily or without thought. I couldn’t help but think of you when I stumbled across this song. I hope it touches you the way it touches me.

Music is a huge part of my world. Today I publicly share what an amazing person you are. Shine on.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Anya ~ this one is for you

  1. This was very touching. I had to listen to the song over and over again. I love it. I don’t think I will ever find myself or my true self.

Leave a Reply

