Why wouldn’t you Bing

We all use search engines to travel around the internet.  I use more than one. What I have a hard time understand is people who don’t use Bing as one of their search engines. They have a great program.

With Bing Rewards I earn Amazon Cards. I can donate to different causes. I can be entered to win some fantastic prizes and all I have to do to participate is use their search engine. I am looking things up every single day. Why not get a benefit for myself?

If you are not a member of Bing Rewards do yourself a favor and start earning by using the search engine that appreciates you enough to reward you.

So join me on Bing and get the benefits

https://www.bing.com/explore/rewards?PUBL=REFERAFRIEND&CREA=RAW&rrid=_e8539ea3-5c70-9391-e663-933bb1f09586

One thought on “Why wouldn’t you Bing

Leave a Reply

