A bit of a writing wanderer

I have not quite found a home. My books reside in one place and there they sell or they don’t. There are some times I can’t even give them away. I write here because I only have my rules and my mistakes to blame here. There is no money making or attachment. It is more a way of thinking out loud with no one listening most of the time. It is my safe haven, because everyone needs one. With that being said there are two posts I wrote elsewhere that I thought had value and I feel they were generally ignored. Maybe someone here will read them and share their thoughts:

http://www.bubblews.com/posts/bubblews-debate-did-the-pope-go-too-far

http://www.bubblews.com/posts/norah-o-donnell-gayle-king-charlie-rose-shame-on-you

 

 

Leave a Reply

