Moving my virtual home

I am moving my virtual home to wordpress.org. I am hopeful that you will come out and hang out with me there. Really, this blog and my friends online have become a very big  part of my world. The lines get blurred when you are the sole caregiver in a home with two adults that truly need a lot of help. Don’t get me wrong, I love them and I cherish every day that I have them. However, you have become my window to the world. I can not tell you how much that means to me.

hand-truck-564242__180

 

Many say there are advantages at wordpress.org, I have committed to a year and we’ll see how it goes. I am well aware to home many things change in a minute and in a year. I hope I won’t get lost in the shuffle!

Come stop by and have a seat on the porch. http://hellogoditisme.org/

I have also decided to commit to daily blogs for this year. I am not sure it is fair to muddy up the facebook group with my links, but I plan on stopping by, finding new friends and leaving the occasional link. Come December I may have to post daily to keep me motivated.

I can not express how grateful I am that someone (I can not remember who) introduced me to this challenge! Thanks for your kindness, support, words of wisdom and encouragement.

6 thoughts on “Moving my virtual home

  1. I was unaware that you have moved. I guess I didn’t get that memo but I did find you. Good luck with the new site. i will be checking in on you.

  2. Heck, now I have decided to keep them both. I have turned the new one into a parenting and family blog. Since I paid for it I thought I should. No one reads it though! LOL.

Leave a Reply

