Trenna, all over the place and still …invisable

It is not like I am just in one place writing on one subject. I am all over the map and still – mostly alone. The good news that when you are alone at least no one is disagreeing with you. I saw something on Facebook that make me smile. It said “As near as I know, I’m delightful.” I am going to assume that unless someone read something and actually challenges me on it.

So you can read the stuff here and then there are some parenting and family thoughts.

Click on the titles – read – leave comment – move forward – thanks.

Refuse to fight about homework

Pocket Prayer Squares (this one gives me goosebumps and I was there)

Pumpkin Stew

Exploring guilt as a tool (another true story)

I will keep writing because it is what keeps me from jumping off the edge of the world, but pretty soon I am going to have to change the name of the blog to “Crazy Woman Talkstoself

Leave a Reply

