1, 2, 3, Jump!

It is another tough day! I am doing my best to face it with grace and determination. The theme song today is

If you want to know a little more about what is happening you can find it here.

Today is a great day of reflection, hope and worry all in one. Not quite what I had planned, but my new book is out in Kindle today. It will have to come without much fanfare because I will be at the hospital, but perhaps someone who needs it will find and be able to share some thoughts today.

My prayer warrior, Kama, reminded my today that I am loved beyond measure.  I am lucky to have such support in my life.

Chin up, smile on, kleenex , packed – here we go.

One thought on “1, 2, 3, Jump!

Leave a Reply

