Day two – it’s a streak!

I remember when writing was easy. I am hopeful someday I will get back to that place! Today I am just going to share a few of my thoughts and plans for the day. No big revelations here, just a Sunday where maybe I will be able to stay home.

I am not sending Christmas cards this year. Instead I have giving away and little “thing” I wrote about how I learned about unconditional love.  It is a very short little story, but it carries a piece of my heart. The day after Thanksgiving (the forgotten holiday of gratitude) I will post the links and you can grab it from Amazon. That is my good cheer for this season.

Another project I am working on today is fixing the quilts that are worn. I just can not toss them out. They were made with loving hands. I am not sure how I am going to make it work, but they are not going in the trash.

I am going to get rid of some unwanted paperwork as well today. Reduce is going to be my December theme and it does not hurt to get a head start.

It is time to put in the headphones and get to moving on to things that just need to be done. The basics have been left way too long and today that is going to change. I will at least make a dent at reducing the things that need to be done!

Have a fabulous day!

3 thoughts on “Day two – it’s a streak!

Leave a Reply

