My time on line

I am finding that I do spend a lot of time on line. I work on the  computer for my traditional job so there is always a computer on. I don’t play much with the phone, but I am on the computer.

I found a new little hobby of shopping and making lists and I am finding that I really enjoy it. I have found some very affordable things that I truly need and use and I have met some new friends. It is something that doesn’t take a whole lot of time, but I do it every day.

Today I decided to track my online time and promise to give my family the same amount of time with no distractions. It is going to be a challenge, but I don’t want my family saying, “She’s in front of the computer.

It seems the more opportunities we get, the more simple and important things get put by the wayside. I am going to try and find some kind of balance.

Am I the only one that has issues or do others have the same struggle?

One thought on “My time on line

Leave a Reply

