It’s time to talk about Shopswell

It seems like we are all looking for ways to make a little extra money these days. Maybe it is because costs are so high. Maybe it is because wages are so low. Maybe we are just too extravagant, but everyone seems to need and want more. There is no judgement here, just an observation and I am included.

Some people have actually been quite successful there and made some good money. It is clear that they spent a lot of time as well. So here is part of my assessment. If someone is hanging out on Facebook and playing games on their phones all day, this is a great site. You get the interaction that eventually pays you something. It is kind of addicting like playing games, so I assume it would be an easy swap.

Of course, there is a referral program. While I have only shared information with one person, I am not great on the referral side of things. However, if you are from the US or Canada and want to know about it you can leave your email. (See, I am just not a born salesperson.)

There is another upside to Shopswell that I was not prepared for. I have found some very good deals and made some wise purchases. I am also grateful that I have made some friends that are genuinely nice and caring people. All in all, it has been a good experience. It has taken up a great deal of time.

Will I continue? Yes, but I will not spend as much time as I have in the past.  If you are looking to make a little money, find some good deals, and make friends, it is a good place to do that. If you are looking for a social group and something besides games, this might be your new “thing”.

Leave a Reply

